Sports Science Institute of South Africa – Sports Performance Centre

Boundary Road, Newlands (adjacent to Newlands rugby stadium), Newlands, Cape Town

The Sports Science Institute of South Africa’s Sports Performance Centre provides scientific and medical testing, monitoring and the direct application of the results of a high quality applied research programme for athletes in many sporting codes of all abilities. Through its RIPT programme, it offers periodised high-intensity interval training in a safe environment, and the newly-launched Endurance Studio contains state-of-the-art Wattbikes and Grucox isokinetic bikes.

Location

Schedule

    Tuesday, 11 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 12 August

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 13 August

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 17 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 18 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 19 August

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 20 August

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 24 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 25 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 26 August

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 27 August

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 31 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 01 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 02 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 03 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 07 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 08 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 09 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 10 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 14 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 15 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 16 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 17 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 21 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 22 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 23 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Monday, 28 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 29 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

    Wednesday, 30 September

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    HIIT at home

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Yoga

    Thursday, 01 October

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:30

    Boxercise

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Power Up

    Monday, 05 October

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    HIIT @ Home

    Tuesday, 06 October

  • At Home
    17:00 - 17:45

    Pilates

  • 0216595716
  • info@ssisa.com
  • Boundary Road, Newlands (adjacent to Newlands rugby stadium)
    Newlands
    Cape Town