Accredited STOTT PILATES Licensed Training Centre offering internationally recognized Pilates courses; as well as group Mat; Reformer and Barre classes.

Location

Schedule

    Sunday, 09 May

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 10 May

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 11 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 12 May

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 13 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Friday, 14 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 15 May

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 16 May

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 17 May

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 18 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Wednesday, 19 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 20 May

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 21 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 22 May

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 23 May

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 24 May

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 25 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 26 May

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 27 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Friday, 28 May

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 29 May

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 30 May

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 31 May

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 01 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Wednesday, 02 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 03 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 04 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 05 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 06 June

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 07 June

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Tuesday, 08 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Wednesday, 09 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 10 June

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 11 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 12 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 13 June

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 14 June

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Tuesday, 15 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Wednesday, 16 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 17 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 18 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 19 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 20 June

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 21 June

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 22 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Wednesday, 23 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 24 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 25 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 26 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 27 June

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Monday, 28 June

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

    Tuesday, 29 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Wednesday, 30 June

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN-STUDIO Pilates Group Mat

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

    Thursday, 01 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN-STUDIO Group Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 02 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 03 July

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

Contact Information: The Movement Lab

  • 0845001973
  • themovementlabsa@gmail.com
  • 202B Main Road, Sea Point, Cape Town (opposite St. John's Piazza, upstairs next to Hot Dog Yoga)
    Sea Point
    Cape Town