Accredited STOTT PILATES Licensed Training Centre offering internationally recognized Pilates courses; as well as group Mat; Reformer and Barre classes.

Location

Schedule

    Sunday, 07 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Monday, 08 June

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 09 June

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 10 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 11 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 12 June

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 13 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 14 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 15 June

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 17 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 18 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 19 June

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 20 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 21 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 22 June

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 23 June

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 24 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 25 June

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 26 June

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 27 June

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 28 June

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 29 June

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 30 June

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 01 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 02 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 03 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 04 July

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 05 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 06 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 07 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 08 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 09 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 10 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 11 July

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 12 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 13 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 14 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 15 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 16 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 17 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 18 July

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 19 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 20 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 21 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 22 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 23 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 24 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 25 July

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 26 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

    Monday, 27 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 28 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Wednesday, 29 July

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 30 July

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE MOBILITY FLOW

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Friday, 31 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    10:00 - 11:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Saturday, 01 August

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

Contact Information: The Movement Lab

  • 0845001973
  • themovementlabsa@gmail.com
  • 202B Main Road, Sea Point, Cape Town (opposite St. John's Piazza, upstairs next to Hot Dog Yoga)
    Sea Point
    Cape Town