Accredited STOTT PILATES Licensed Training Centre offering internationally recognized Pilates courses; as well as group Mat; Reformer and Barre classes.

Location

Schedule

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 04 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 05 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 11 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 12 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 16 December

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 18 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 19 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 20 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 21 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 22 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 23 December

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 24 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 25 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 26 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 27 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 28 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 29 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 30 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 31 December

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 01 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 02 January

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 03 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 04 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 05 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 06 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 07 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 08 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 09 January

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 10 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 11 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 12 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 13 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 14 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 15 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 16 January

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 17 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Tuesday, 18 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    In-Studio Mat Fundamentals

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Wednesday, 19 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Thursday, 20 January

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    IN-STUDIO Total Barre Amplified

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Friday, 21 January

  • At Home
    07:00 - 08:00

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

    Saturday, 22 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    ONLINE LIVE BARRE

    Sunday, 23 January

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    IN-STUDIO Power Hour Mat

    Monday, 24 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    ONLINE LIVE MAT PILATES

Contact Information: The Movement Lab

  • 0845001973
  • themovementlabsa@gmail.com
  • 202B Main Road, Sea Point, Cape Town (opposite St. John's Piazza, upstairs next to Hot Dog Yoga)
    Sea Point
    Cape Town