Change your body, change your life. Step out of your comfort zone and into our world, and we'll help you transform the way your body looks and functions. The fitter, stronger and healthier you become, the more confident and empowered you'll be. And the more you love the body you're in, the more you'll love the life you're living with it.

Location

Schedule

    Thursday, 27 February

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 28 February

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 29 February

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Monday, 02 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 03 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 05 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 06 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 07 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Monday, 09 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 10 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 12 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 13 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 14 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Monday, 16 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 17 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 19 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 20 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Monday, 23 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 24 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 26 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 27 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 28 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Monday, 30 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 31 March

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 02 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 03 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 04 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Monday, 06 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 07 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 09 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 11 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 14 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 15 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Thursday, 16 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Friday, 17 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

    Saturday, 18 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    CrossFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    CrossFit

    Monday, 20 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Tuesday, 21 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

    Wednesday, 22 April

  • 05:00 - 06:00

    CrossFit

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    CrossFit

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    CrossFit

  • 16:00 - 17:00

    CrossFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    CrossFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    CrossFit

Contact Information: CrossFit Sledgehammer