Power Vinyasa Yoga

FitKey at Home

A strengthening and invigorating Slow Flow to awaken your mind and body in preparation for the day ahead.

Studio Information

Crawl Project is a method for developing and optimizing human movement by developing intrinsic strength, mobility and control. Classes include functional Mobility, gymnastic fundamentals and primal movements

Schedule

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 20 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 24 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 27 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 31 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 03 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 07 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 10 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 14 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 17 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Friday, 21 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

    Monday, 24 January

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Power Vinyasa

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Friday, 26 November

07:30 - 08:30

Bookings close 1 hour before

Studio Information: Crawl Project

  • 0713966635
  • info@crawlproject.co
  • Renzo Gracie Academy, 86 Buitengracht St, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8001
    Zonnebloem
    Cape Town