Vinyasa ONLINE Yoga

FitKey at Home

Online Vinyasa With your favourite teachers. A home practice you can easily follow and be inspired and challenged by. Please book in with MINDBODY as well to ensure your booking is not missed and that you receive your link promptly. You will receive the Zoom link directly from the studio 20-30min prior to class start.

Studio Information

At YogaZone we believe in our passion, purpose and principles. Established in 2002 as the first hot yoga studio in Cape Town. We teach invigorating Bikram yoga & Vinyasa yoga classes geared to optimise health and wellbeing. YogaZone is an inner-city haven welcoming all those who seek invigorating and holistic body and mind practice. With over 30 000 people having done classes with us…. it’s yoga for all ages, body types and levels of experience.

Schedule

    Monday, 25 October

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 26 October

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 27 October

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 28 October

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 01 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 02 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 04 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 08 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 09 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 11 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 15 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 16 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 17 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 18 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 22 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 23 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 24 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 25 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 29 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 30 November

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 01 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 02 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 16 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Thursday, 14 October

17:30 - 18:30

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: YogaZone