Active Vinyasa Yoga

FitKey at Home

Middle of your day - get your yoga groove for body work, mental resilience and energy re-charge. Be inspired and enjoy every moment. Your favourite teachers rotating through these classes every week. The zoom link will be emailed 20 mins before class

Studio Information

At YogaZone we believe in our passion, purpose and principles. Established in 2002 as the first hot yoga studio in Cape Town. We teach invigorating Bikram yoga & Vinyasa yoga classes geared to optimise health and wellbeing. YogaZone is an inner-city haven welcoming all those who seek invigorating and holistic body and mind practice. With over 30 000 people having done classes with us…. it’s yoga for all ages, body types and levels of experience.

Schedule

    Tuesday, 22 September

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 25 September

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 29 September

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 01 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 02 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 06 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 08 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 09 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 13 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 15 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 16 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 20 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 22 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 23 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 27 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 29 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 30 October

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 05 November

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 06 November

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Thursday, 12 November

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

    Friday, 13 November

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Thursday, 17 September

13:00 - 14:00

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: YogaZone