Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE Yoga

FitKey at Home

Join us for a 45-minute talk where we will be chatting to various people across industries about different things.

Studio Information

A restorative space where everything is accessible & designed to benefit your own personal well being. We offer Yoga, Pilates, Barre Classes & Foam Rolling.

Schedule

    Wednesday, 15 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 17 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 20 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 22 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 24 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 27 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 29 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 31 July

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 03 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 05 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 07 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 12 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 14 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 17 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 19 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 21 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 24 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 26 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 28 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 31 August

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Wednesday, 02 September

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Friday, 04 September

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

    Monday, 07 September

  • At Home
    13:00 - 13:45

    Lunch Time Connections & Conversations onLINE

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Wednesday, 01 July

13:00 - 13:45

Bookings close 30 minutes before

Studio Information: myUTOPIA

  • 0212022271
  • hello@myutopia.co.za
  • The Cruise Terminal, V & A Waterfront, Cape Town, 8002
    Waterfront
    Cape Town