Everyone wants to be happy, it’s that simple. Yoga is about realising your inherent happiness. It exists in each and every one of us and the path of Yoga provides us with a very practical means to awaken this joy, that is our natural state of being.

Location

Schedule

    Thursday, 27 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 28 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Saturday, 29 February

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 01 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 02 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 03 March

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 05 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 06 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Saturday, 07 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 08 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 09 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 10 March

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 12 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 13 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Saturday, 14 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 15 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 16 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 17 March

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 19 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 20 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Sunday, 22 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 23 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 24 March

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 26 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 27 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Saturday, 28 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 29 March

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 30 March

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 31 March

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 02 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 03 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Saturday, 04 April

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 05 April

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 06 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 07 April

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 09 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Saturday, 11 April

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 12 April

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Tuesday, 14 April

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 15 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Thursday, 16 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Jivamukti Spiritual Warrior

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

  • 12:00 - 13:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Advanced Flow

    Friday, 17 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Vinyasa Open

    Saturday, 18 April

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Sunday, 19 April

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 08:00 - 09:30

    Jivamukti Open

    Monday, 20 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:15

    Vinyasa Open

    Tuesday, 21 April

  • 05:15 - 06:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 17:15 - 18:30

    Jivamukti Open

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Asana Lab

    Wednesday, 22 April

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Vinyasa Open

  • 08:15 - 09:30

    Yin Open

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Jivamukti Beginner Vinyasa

  • 18:15 - 19:30

    Jivamukti Open

Contact Information: Living Yoga

  • 0741483350
  • sarah@livingyoga.co.za
  • Living Yoga, The Colony Shopping Centre, 345 Jan Smuts Ave Craighall, Johannesburg
    Craighall
    Johannesburg