Yoga studio - online or in person. All levels welcome Holistic Wellness It is time to focus on you. Mentally, physically, emotionally and spiritually, it is time to focus on YOU. Now is not the time to hide your light. Now is the time to let your soul speak. Take up space. Be unapologetic in your search for your Self. Honour the light being that you are.

Location

Schedule

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 05 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 12 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 16 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 19 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 20 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 21 December

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 22 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 23 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 24 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 26 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 27 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 28 December

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 29 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 30 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 31 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 02 January

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 03 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 04 January

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 05 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 06 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 07 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 09 January

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 10 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 11 January

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 12 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 13 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 14 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 16 January

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 17 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

    Tuesday, 18 January

  • At Home
    05:30 - 06:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Cardio-ga ONLINE

    Wednesday, 19 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Thursday, 20 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa Vibes ONLINE

    Friday, 21 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Slow-ga ONLINE

    Sunday, 23 January

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Combo ONLINE

    Monday, 24 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Hatha Heaven ONLINE

Contact Information: Soul Box SA