Stretching with Chanda

, Sandton, Johannesburg

Stretching with Chanda is a Zoom platform which allows you to train your flexibility from the comfort of your own home. If you find yourself stuck in a rut or want to improve your overall flexibility, but have no clue where to start. These stretch sessions are just for you. With a background in Sport Science and Biokinetics, Chanda uses her clinical but fun approach, to equip you with the tools to understanding your body's flexibility needs. Thus assisting you on your stretching journey.

Location

Schedule

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 04 December

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 11 December

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 16 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 18 December

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 20 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 21 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 22 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 23 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 24 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 25 December

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 27 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 28 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 29 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 30 December

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 31 December

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 01 January

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 03 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 04 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 05 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 06 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 07 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 08 January

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 10 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 11 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 12 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 13 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 14 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 15 January

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 17 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Tuesday, 18 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Wednesday, 19 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Thursday, 20 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

    Friday, 21 January

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:15

    Middle Splits Online

    Saturday, 22 January

  • At Home
    10:00 - 10:45

    Back & Shoulder Online

    Monday, 24 January

  • At Home
    18:30 - 19:15

    Forward Splits Online

Contact Information: Stretching with Chanda