AWAKE Yoga Studio

, Sea Point, Cape Town

AWAKE Yoga Studio in Sea Point is a yoga and meditation studio, based Cape Town, with views stretching over the Atlantic Ocean out towards Robben Island. The intention of this studio is for yoga, breath work and meditation to be accessible and relatable. All classes explore subtle awareness and the therapeutic benefits to assist optimal physical and mental health. All levels, all ages, and all walks of life welcome.

Location

Schedule

    Wednesday, 26 February

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 27 February

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 28 February

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 02 March

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 03 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 05 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 06 March

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 09 March

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 10 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 12 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 13 March

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 16 March

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 17 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 19 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 20 March

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 23 March

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 24 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 26 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 27 March

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 30 March

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 31 March

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 02 April

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 03 April

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 06 April

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 07 April

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 09 April

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Tuesday, 14 April

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 15 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Thursday, 16 April

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Chair Yoga

  • 12:00 - 12:45

    Lunch Class

    Friday, 17 April

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Monday, 20 April

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

    Tuesday, 21 April

  • 05:30 - 07:00

    Sunrise Yoga

  • 06:45 - 08:00

    Sunrise Flow

  • 09:00 - 10:15

    Yoga Therapy

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Mediation, Breathe, Nidra

    Wednesday, 22 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Restorative

  • 18:00 - 19:15

    Sunset Flow

  • 20:15 - 21:30

    Morning Practice

Contact Information: AWAKE Yoga Studio