Get stronger and fitter together. Our online classes are a fun way to get fit and stay motivated, with a variety of unique and specialised workout programmes to choose from, incorporating boxing and various martial arts as well as cardio programmes, to suit your specific goals and fitness level. All within the comfort of your own home!

Location

Schedule

    Saturday, 23 October

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 25 October

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 26 October

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 27 October

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 28 October

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 29 October

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 30 October

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 01 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 02 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 04 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 05 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 06 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 08 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 09 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 11 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 12 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 13 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 15 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 16 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 17 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 18 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 19 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 20 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 22 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 23 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 24 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 25 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 26 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 27 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 29 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 30 November

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 01 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 02 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 04 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 11 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Thursday, 16 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    07:05 - 08:05

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    EFC Online

    Saturday, 18 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    EFC Online

Contact Information: EFC ONLINE

  • 0745808748
  • ryan@efcgym.co.za
  • EFC Performance Institute, Cambridge Commercial Park, 22 Witkoppen Rd, Paulshof, Sandton, 2056.
    Sandton
    Johannesburg