Ladies Health Studio in Salt Rock, Ballito offers full body strength circuit, free weights and a variety of fitness classes with top professional trainers in their fields.

Location

Schedule

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 06 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 16 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 20 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 21 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 22 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 23 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 24 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 27 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 28 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 29 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 30 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 31 December

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 03 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 04 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 05 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 06 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 07 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 10 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 11 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 12 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 13 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 14 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 17 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

    Tuesday, 18 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Stretch and Tone with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 16:45

    Core Tone Mat Class

    Wednesday, 19 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning with Rune

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yoga

    Thursday, 20 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Yoga

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Friday, 21 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Body Conditioning

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Yogalates

    Monday, 24 January

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Rehab Class with Fascia Release

  • At Home
    16:00 - 17:00

    Ballet Barre

Contact Information: DynamX Ladies Health Studio

  • 0766989994
  • dynamxgym@gmail.com
  • Unit 7, Kyra Park, Imbonini Business Park (Shakashead), Ballito
    Ballito
    Durban