At YogaZone we believe in our passion, purpose and principles. Established in 2002 as the first hot yoga studio in Cape Town. We teach invigorating Bikram yoga & Vinyasa yoga classes geared to optimise health and wellbeing. YogaZone is an inner-city haven welcoming all those who seek invigorating and holistic body and mind practice. With over 30 000 people having done classes with us…. it’s yoga for all ages, body types and levels of experience.

Location

Schedule

    Sunday, 24 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 25 October

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 26 October

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 27 October

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 28 October

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

    Friday, 29 October

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 30 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 31 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 01 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 02 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 04 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 05 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 06 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 07 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 08 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 09 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 11 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 12 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 13 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 14 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 15 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 16 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 17 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 18 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 19 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 20 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 21 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 22 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 23 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 24 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 25 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 26 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 27 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 28 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 29 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 30 November

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 01 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 02 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 03 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 04 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 05 December

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 06 December

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 09 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

    Friday, 10 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 11 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 12 December

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Monday, 13 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 16 December

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 17 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 18 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

Contact Information: YogaZone