At YogaZone we believe in our passion, purpose and principles. Established in 2002 as the first hot yoga studio in Cape Town. We teach invigorating Bikram yoga & Vinyasa yoga classes geared to optimise health and wellbeing. YogaZone is an inner-city haven welcoming all those who seek invigorating and holistic body and mind practice. With over 30 000 people having done classes with us…. it’s yoga for all ages, body types and levels of experience.

Location

Schedule

    Wednesday, 28 October

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 29 October

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 30 October

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 31 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 01 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 02 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 04 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 05 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 06 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 07 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 08 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 09 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 11 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 12 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 13 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 14 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 15 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 16 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 17 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 18 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 19 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 20 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 21 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 22 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 23 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 24 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 25 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 26 November

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 27 November

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 28 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 29 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 30 November

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 01 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 02 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 03 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 04 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 05 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 06 December

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 07 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 08 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 09 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 10 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 11 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 12 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 13 December

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 14 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 15 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 17 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Friday, 18 December

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 19 December

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:15

    Powered by Vinyasa Yoga ONLINE

    Sunday, 20 December

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:44

    Mindful Sunday Vinyasa 75 mins ONLINE

  • At Home
    16:30 - 17:45

    Yin ONLINE

    Monday, 21 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Tuesday, 22 December

  • At Home
    06:30 - 07:45

    Ashtanga ONLINE

  • At Home
    08:30 - 09:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    13:00 - 14:00

    Active Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Wednesday, 23 December

  • At Home
    07:30 - 08:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Vinyasa ONLINE

Contact Information: YogaZone