Functional Training Gym in De Waterkant, Greenpoint focusing on Strengthing Training and Conditioning.

Location

Schedule

    Friday, 30 July

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 31 July

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 02 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 03 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 04 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 05 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 06 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 07 August

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 09 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 10 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 11 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 12 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 13 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 14 August

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 16 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 17 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 18 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 19 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 20 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 21 August

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 23 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 24 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 25 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 26 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 27 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 28 August

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 30 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 31 August

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 01 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 02 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 03 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 04 September

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 06 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 07 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 08 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 09 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 10 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 11 September

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 13 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 14 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 15 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 16 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 17 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

    Saturday, 18 September

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 20 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 21 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 22 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 23 September

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

Contact Information: Oxygen Functional Fitness