Functional Training Gym in De Waterkant, Greenpoint focusing on Strengthing Training and Conditioning.

Location

Schedule

    Saturday, 23 October

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 25 October

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 26 October

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 27 October

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 28 October

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 29 October

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 30 October

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 01 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 02 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 03 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 04 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 05 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 06 November

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 08 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 09 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 10 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 11 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 12 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 13 November

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 15 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 16 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 17 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 18 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 19 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 20 November

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 22 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 23 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 24 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 25 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 26 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 27 November

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 29 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 30 November

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 01 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 02 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 03 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 04 December

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 06 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 09 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 10 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 11 December

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 13 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 16 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Boxing Training Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 17 December

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 18 December

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

Contact Information: Oxygen Functional Fitness