Functional Training Gym in De Waterkant, Greenpoint focusing on Strengthing Training and Conditioning.

Location

Schedule

    Monday, 19 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 20 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 21 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 22 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 23 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 24 April

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 26 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 27 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 28 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 29 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 30 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 01 May

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 03 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 04 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 05 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 06 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 07 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 08 May

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 10 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 11 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 12 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 13 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 14 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 15 May

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 17 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 18 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 19 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 20 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 21 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 22 May

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 24 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 25 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 26 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 27 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 28 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 29 May

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 31 May

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 01 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 02 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 03 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 04 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 05 June

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 07 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 08 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 09 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 10 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 11 June

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Saturday, 12 June

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

Contact Information: Oxygen Functional Fitness