Functional Training Gym in De Waterkant, Greenpoint focusing on Strengthing Training and Conditioning.

Location

Schedule

    Monday, 25 January

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 26 January

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 27 January

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 28 January

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 29 January

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 30 January

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 01 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 02 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 03 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 04 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 05 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 06 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 08 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 09 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 10 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 11 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 12 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 13 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 15 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 16 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 17 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 18 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 19 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 20 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 22 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 23 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 24 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 25 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 26 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 27 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 01 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 02 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 03 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 04 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 05 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 06 March

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 08 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 09 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 10 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 11 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 12 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 13 March

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

    Monday, 15 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Pump It Circuit

    Tuesday, 16 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    Core and Cardio

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

    Wednesday, 17 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Body Conditioning Class

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Never Skip Leg Day

    Thursday, 18 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit Class

  • 07:00 - 07:45

    Stretch and Mobility

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    Kettlebell Class

    Friday, 19 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    Upper Body Strength and Conditioning

  • 12:30 - 13:30

    Core and Cardio

    Saturday, 20 March

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Strength and Conditioning

Contact Information: Oxygen Functional Fitness