Adventure Boot Camp is the four-week motivational outdoor exercise programme that offers fitness instruction packed with fun and energising activities designed to help women reach their fitness goals. We welcome women of all fitness levels to join us for an hour a day, Monday – Friday, in the early morning or late evening.

Location

Schedule

    Thursday, 27 February

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 28 February

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 02 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 03 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 05 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 06 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 09 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 10 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 12 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 13 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 16 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 17 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 19 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 20 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 23 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 24 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 26 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 27 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 30 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 31 March

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 02 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 03 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 06 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 07 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 09 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 14 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 15 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Thursday, 16 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Friday, 17 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Monday, 20 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Tuesday, 21 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

    Wednesday, 22 April

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    Adventure Boot Camp

Contact Information: Adventure Boot Camp - Wynberg