At YogaSpirit our Cape Town yoga community means everything to us. Our classes offer yoga to all ages & abilities and help develop self-awareness through movement, conscious breath and attention to detail.

Location

Schedule

    Wednesday, 26 February

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 01 March

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 02 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 08 March

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 09 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 15 March

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 16 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 22 March

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 23 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 29 March

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 30 March

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 05 April

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 06 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 12 April

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Wednesday, 15 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Sunday, 19 April

  • 17:30 - 19:00

    Bikram Yoga

    Monday, 20 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

    Wednesday, 22 April

  • 13:00 - 14:00

    Vinyasa Yoga

  • 16:30 - 17:30

    Yinyasa Yoga - Beginner

  • 19:35 - 20:35

    Express Yoga

Contact Information: YogaSpirit