Smith's Gym is a network of boxing and fitness professionals. We specialise in health and wellness for everyone who wants to be fit and have fun!

Location

Schedule

    Tuesday, 18 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 19 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 20 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 21 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 22 February

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

    Monday, 24 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 25 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 26 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 27 February

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 28 February

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 29 February

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

    Monday, 02 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 03 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 05 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 06 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 07 March

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

    Monday, 09 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 10 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 12 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 13 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 14 March

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

    Monday, 16 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 17 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 19 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 20 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Monday, 23 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 24 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 26 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 27 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 28 March

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

    Monday, 30 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 31 March

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 02 April

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Friday, 03 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    BoxFit

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 04 April

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

    Monday, 06 April

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

    Tuesday, 07 April

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    BoxFit

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    BoxFit

    Thursday, 09 April

  • 06:15 - 07:15

    BoxFit

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    BoxFit

  • 18:00 - 19:00

    BoxFit

    Saturday, 11 April

  • 07:30 - 08:30

    BoxFit

Contact Information: Smiths Boxing Gym

  • 0824443490
  • sean@smithsgym.co.za
  • Cedar Square Shopping Centre, Fourways, Sandton, 2068
    Sunninghill
    Johannesburg