Nia is a fitness art that builds strength, agility, flexibility and grace in the body and mind, bringing about transformation on many levels beyond the physical. By following the Body’s Way, people of all ages, fitness levels and exercise backgrounds learn to explore their own bodies and the ways they move. Hatha Yoga - “Moving Meditation” that focuses on obtaining mind centered awareness through connection to the breath, using a series of “Asanas” or postures. With regular practice you learn to train the mind and body to reach a greater state of relaxation.

Location

Schedule

    Monday, 25 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 26 January

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 27 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 28 January

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 29 January

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Saturday, 30 January

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

    Sunday, 31 January

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Monday, 01 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 02 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 03 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 04 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 05 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Saturday, 06 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Sunday, 07 February

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

    Monday, 08 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 09 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 10 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 11 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 12 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Saturday, 13 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Sunday, 14 February

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Monday, 15 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 16 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 17 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 18 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 19 February

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Saturday, 20 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Sunday, 21 February

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Monday, 22 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 23 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 24 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 25 February

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 26 February

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Saturday, 27 February

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

    Sunday, 28 February

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Monday, 01 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 02 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 03 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 04 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 05 March

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Saturday, 06 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Sunday, 07 March

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

    Monday, 08 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 09 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 10 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 11 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 12 March

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Saturday, 13 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

    Sunday, 14 March

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Monday, 15 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Tuesday, 16 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Wednesday, 17 March

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Thursday, 18 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Nia Moving to Heal AT HOME

    Friday, 19 March

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

  • 08:00 - 09:00

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Saturday, 20 March

  • 09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Hatha Yoga ONLINE

  • At Home
    10:30 - 11:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 10:30 - 11:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

    Sunday, 21 March

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Nia ONLINE

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    Nia IN STUDIO

Contact Information: Studio Kairos

  • 27833063852
  • kim@niagp.co.za
  • Rosebank bowling club, 15 hume road, Dunkeld West
    Rosebank
    Johannesburg