Hot Dog Yoga is located in Sea Point on the Atlantic Seaboard with close proximity to the beach and CBD. We have three beautiful window encased yoga studios with mountain views. Our floors are sprung and made of real wood to be kind to your knees and joints during your yoga practice. We offer Hot Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Power Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, Iyengar, Back-to-Basics, Pre-Natal Yoga, Kid’s Yoga as well as Restorative classes. In an effort to be rounded in movement we also offer dance, pilates and tai chi. We host workshops and events on a regular basis, bringing you a wide range of yogic teachings and healing arts from Cape Town and beyond. Our beautiful studio is tranquil and supportive. Although we offer a variety of styles of yoga; all of our classes share one thing in common – a comfortable space in which to explore and nourish the body, mind and soul.

Location

Schedule

    Thursday, 01 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 02 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 03 October

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 04 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 05 October

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 06 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 07 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 08 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 09 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 10 October

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 11 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 12 October

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 13 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 14 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 15 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 16 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 17 October

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 18 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 19 October

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 20 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 21 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 22 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 23 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 24 October

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 25 October

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 26 October

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 27 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 28 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 29 October

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 30 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 31 October

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 01 November

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 02 November

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 03 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 04 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 05 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 06 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 07 November

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 08 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 09 November

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 10 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 11 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 12 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 13 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 14 November

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 15 November

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 16 November

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 17 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 18 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Thursday, 19 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Friday, 20 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Saturday, 21 November

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Sunday, 22 November

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Monday, 23 November

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Tuesday, 24 November

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • 17:30 - 18:30

    IN STUDIO YIn

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 25 November

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    ONLINE Vinyasa

  • 17:00 - 18:00

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

  • At Home
    17:30 - 18:30

    Online Vinyasa

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    IN STUDIO Heated Vinyasa

Contact Information: Hot Dog Yoga

  • 0214394888
  • info@hotdogyoga.co.za
  • 202 Main Road (next to Chas Everitt) cnr St Johns Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, South Africa, 8005
    Sea Point
    Cape Town