Better4Life Roodepoort Pilates for Women

34B Georginia Street, Horison, Roodepoort, Johannesburg

A safe, motivating environment to learn and experience the proven benefits of Pilates Matwork. Key Benefits include: Stress Alleviation, Toning and Strengthening, Fat Burning, Movement Enhancement, Spinal Re-alignment and Athletic Performance. Better4Life Pilates also supports dance, sport and surgery rehabilitation.

Location

Schedule

    Monday, 02 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 04 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 09 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 11 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 16 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 18 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 23 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 25 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 30 August

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 01 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 06 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 08 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 13 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 15 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Monday, 20 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 22 September

  • 16:00 - 16:45

    Pilates IN-STUDIO

  • 17:15 - 18:00

    Pilates IN-STUDIO