Dance Culture Studios forms part of the dance vision by Quintus Jansen, particularly in Ballroom and Latin American dancing as well as Hip Hop and Contemporary, Ballet, etc. Our coaches have decades of dance experience and training between them and are all trained by Quintus Jansen, one of South Africa’s highest internationally qualified dance coaches. We’ve been waiting for you and invite you to be part of our world of dance.

Location

Schedule

    Saturday, 29 February

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Monday, 02 March

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

    Saturday, 07 March

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Monday, 09 March

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

    Saturday, 14 March

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Monday, 16 March

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

    Monday, 23 March

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

    Saturday, 28 March

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Monday, 30 March

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

    Saturday, 04 April

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Monday, 06 April

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

    Saturday, 11 April

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Saturday, 18 April

  • 08:45 - 09:45

    Beginners Hip Hop

  • 09:45 - 10:45

    Intermediate Hip Hop

  • 23:00 - 00:00

    Open Hip Hop Class

    Monday, 20 April

  • 18:30 - 19:30

    Intermediate Salsa

  • 19:30 - 20:30

    Beginners Salsa

Contact Information: Dance Culture

  • 0117820027
  • info@danceculture.co.za
  • Shop 8, Pine Park Centre, Cnr Dalmeny & Bram Fischer Roads, Randburg
    Randburg
    Johannesburg