S.W.E.A.T. stands for Specialised Weight Endurance Athletic Training with the 1000 representing calories burned in a ground breaking 1 hour workout. Integrating the components of interval training, functional training, core stability work, athletic training, and agility training it is the result of taking everything that is the highest level of physical training and putting it into a 1 hour dynamic, action packed class that is different every single time. Always changing the dynamics of the class, alleviating the boredom factor and never allowing people to know what they are going to get.

Location

Schedule

    Friday, 28 February

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 29 February

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 01 March

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 02 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 03 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 04 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 05 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Friday, 06 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 07 March

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 08 March

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 09 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 10 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 11 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 12 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Friday, 13 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 14 March

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 15 March

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 16 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 17 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 18 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 19 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Friday, 20 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Sunday, 22 March

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 23 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 24 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 25 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 26 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Friday, 27 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 28 March

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 29 March

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 30 March

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 31 March

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 01 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 02 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Friday, 03 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 04 April

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 05 April

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 06 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 07 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 08 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 09 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 11 April

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 12 April

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 14 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 15 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Thursday, 16 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Friday, 17 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Saturday, 18 April

  • 09:30 - 10:30

    S.W.E.A.T.1000

    Sunday, 19 April

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Monday, 20 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Tuesday, 21 April

  • 06:00 - 07:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 16:15 - 17:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

    Wednesday, 22 April

  • 05:45 - 06:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 07:00 - 08:00

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 08:30 - 09:30

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 12:30 - 13:15

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

  • 17:45 - 18:45

    S.W.E.A.T 1000

Contact Information: S.W.E.A.T 1000 - Claremont