Pole dance studio in Sandton, Johannesburg.

Location

Schedule

    Sunday, 05 December

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 07 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 08 December

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 09 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 12 December

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 14 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 15 December

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 16 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 19 December

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 21 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 22 December

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 23 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 26 December

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 28 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 29 December

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 30 December

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 02 January

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 04 January

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 05 January

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 06 January

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 09 January

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 11 January

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 12 January

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 13 January

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 16 January

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

    Tuesday, 18 January

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Conditioning AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Advanced Pole IN-STUDIO

    Wednesday, 19 January

  • 18:45 - 19:30

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

    Thursday, 20 January

  • At Home
    18:00 - 19:00

    Pole Flex AT HOME

  • 19:00 - 19:45

    Intermediate Pole IN-STUDIO

    Sunday, 23 January

  • 08:15 - 09:00

    Pole Basics IN-STUDIO

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Barre Fit AT HOME

Contact Information: IPole

  • 0720729178
  • aviva@i-pole.co.za
  • 33 Etosha Crescent, Strathavon, Sandton, Johannesburg
    Sandton
    Johannesburg