Power Blend - Barre Class Barre

FitKey at Home

Power Blend Barre is a high-energy, 60-minute class set to the beat of epic music focusing on strength, flexibility, stamina and dynamic stability. Each class is a blend of Balletic movement, Pilates, strength training, low-impact cardio and Yoga. Improve your posture, increase muscle endurance and improve overall muscle tone. Suitable for all levels.

Studio Information

Prioritize your well-being. Find balance in your body. Move with intention. Create space for yourself and your mind. It is not just about how your body looks but also about how your body feels and moves. Each class is designed to allow you to move mindfully and find what feels good for your body! Each Total Body Barre class is inspired by the gracefulness and intentional movement of Ballet Barre fused with the core-strengthening moves of Pilates, together with the muscle-lengthening benefits of Yoga. We also end each class with a 5-10 minute mindful meditation.

Schedule

    Tuesday, 22 September

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 29 September

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 01 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 06 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 08 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 13 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 15 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 20 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 22 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 27 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 29 October

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 05 November

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Tuesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

    Thursday, 12 November

  • At Home
    18:15 - 19:15

    Power Blend - Barre Class

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Thursday, 17 September

18:15 - 19:15

Bookings close 1 hour before

Studio Information: POWER BLEND VIRTUAL STUDIO