Tai Chi Online Yoga

FitKey at Home

Tai chi can boost upper- and lower-body flexibility as well as strength and balance.

Studio Information

Experience body, mind, movement, and breath in the heart of the Cape Winelands. Our classes include a variety of Yoga styles, Nia Dancing, TRE, Ballet Barre and Meditation. All classes are suitable for beginners, and we encourage men and women of any fitness level and age to try out our Life Retreat Studio – there is something wonderful for everyone to experience and enjoy. We are situated on Lourensford Wine Estate

Schedule

    Tuesday, 22 September

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 29 September

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 01 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 06 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 08 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 13 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 15 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 20 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 22 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 27 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 29 October

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 03 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 05 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Tuesday, 10 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

    Thursday, 12 November

  • At Home
    09:00 - 10:00

    Tai Chi Online

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Thursday, 17 September

09:00 - 10:00

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: Life Retreat Studio

  • 0878021922
  • bookings@liferetreat.co.za
  • Life Retreat Studio, Lourensford Wine Estate, Lourensford Avenue (Somerset West, Western Cape)
    Somerset West
    Cape Town