Online HIIT Functional Training

FitKey at Home

To join this class: (1) Book via Fitkey (2) Create a free Zoom account (3) 1-hour prior to the class commencing, you will be emailed a link to join. HIIT (30 min High Intensity Interval Training classes – all fitness levels welcome)

Studio Information

At moveOn 89 we fully subscribe to the words of Gray Cook who said, "first move well, then move often." So whilst we have a passion for Pilates and Yoga in their purest form, we are most interested in the bigger picture of good movement. All our teachers are armed with the basic tools of functional anatomy, physiology and nutrition and are fully trained in Pilates and Personal Training, allowing them to teach Intelligent Movement. Our goal is to continue learning always in order to help you reach your goals.

Schedule

    Monday, 21 September

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 28 September

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 01 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 05 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 08 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 12 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 15 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 19 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 22 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 26 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 29 October

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 02 November

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 05 November

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Monday, 09 November

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

    Thursday, 12 November

  • At Home
    07:00 - 07:30

    Online HIIT

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Thursday, 17 September

07:00 - 07:30

Bookings close 1 hour before

Studio Information: moveOn89