Vinyasa ONLINE Yoga

FitKey at Home

This class offers creative and unique sequencing, with clear instruction to remain tuned-in to the present moment by connecting to the breath. The Zoom link will be emailed to you 20-15 mins before class

Studio Information

We offer a variety of yoga classes that meet a wide range of needs unique to each individual, and thus serve multiple purposes. YogaLife’s classes satisfy the fitness enthusiast, incorporate a meditative thread, and are available to practitioners at all levels – beginner through advanced. We offer both heated and unheated yoga. We focus on creating fun, supportive classes with consistent instruction delivery and skillful and creative posture sequencing. We recognize that every body is different, carries a unique history, and contains innate wisdom, and so we encourage everyone to work at their own pace and have compassion for themselves. Our classes are student-centered with the focus on one’s relationship to the posture, or “asana” as opposed to “doing the posture correctly.” Our instructors are responsible for maintaining unconditional positive regard within the studio space and honoring each individual’s development allowing for self-exploration, reflection, discovery and healing. Through the asana practice students will connect with their breath and their truth and awaken a sense of trusting oneself and the life journey.

Schedule

    Saturday, 15 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 16 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 22 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 23 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 29 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 30 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 05 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 06 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 12 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 13 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 19 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 20 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 26 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 27 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Saturday, 03 October

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

    Sunday, 04 October

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Vinyasa ONLINE

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Sunday, 02 August

17:00 - 18:00

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: YogaLife

  • 0214182884
  • info@yogalife.co.za
  • 127 Waterkant Street, De Waterkant, Cape Town, 8001
    CBD
    Cape Town