Online Vinyasa Yoga

FitKey at Home

Vinyasa is a style of yoga characterized by stringing postures together so that you move from one to another, seamlessly, using breath.

Studio Information

Hot Dog Yoga is located in Sea Point on the Atlantic Seaboard with close proximity to the beach and CBD. We have three beautiful window encased yoga studios with mountain views. Our floors are sprung and made of real wood to be kind to your knees and joints during your yoga practice. We offer Hot Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Power Yoga, Ashtanga Yoga, Iyengar, Back-to-Basics, Pre-Natal Yoga, Kid’s Yoga as well as Restorative classes. In an effort to be rounded in movement we also offer dance, pilates and tai chi. We host workshops and events on a regular basis, bringing you a wide range of yogic teachings and healing arts from Cape Town and beyond. Our beautiful studio is tranquil and supportive. Although we offer a variety of styles of yoga; all of our classes share one thing in common – a comfortable space in which to explore and nourish the body, mind and soul.

Schedule

    Wednesday, 12 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 14 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 15 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 16 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 17 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 19 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 21 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 22 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 23 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 24 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 26 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 28 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 29 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 30 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 31 August

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 02 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 04 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 05 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 06 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 07 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 09 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 11 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 12 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 13 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 14 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 16 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 18 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 19 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 20 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 21 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 23 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 25 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 26 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 27 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 28 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Wednesday, 30 September

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Friday, 02 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Saturday, 03 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Sunday, 04 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

    Monday, 05 October

  • At Home
    09:30 - 10:30

    Online Vinyasa

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Sunday, 02 August

09:30 - 10:30

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: Hot Dog Yoga

  • 0214394888
  • info@hotdogyoga.co.za
  • 202 Main Road (next to Chas Everitt) cnr St Johns Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, South Africa, 8005
    Sea Point
    Cape Town