Nia ONLINE Nia

FitKey at Home

Combining dance, martial arts and mindfulness, Nia tones your body while transforming your mind. More than just a workout, Nia is a holistic fitness practice addressing each aspect of your life - body, mind and soul.

Studio Information

Nia is a fitness art that builds strength, agility, flexibility and grace in the body and mind, bringing about transformation on many levels beyond the physical. By following the Body’s Way, people of all ages, fitness levels and exercise backgrounds learn to explore their own bodies and the ways they move. Hatha Yoga - “Moving Meditation” that focuses on obtaining mind centered awareness through connection to the breath, using a series of “Asanas” or postures. With regular practice you learn to train the mind and body to reach a greater state of relaxation.

Schedule

    Wednesday, 15 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 17 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 21 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 22 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 24 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 28 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 29 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 31 July

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 04 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 05 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 07 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 11 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 12 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 14 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 18 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 19 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 21 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 25 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 26 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 28 August

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 01 September

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Wednesday, 02 September

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Friday, 04 September

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

    Tuesday, 08 September

  • At Home
    08:00 - 09:00

    Nia ONLINE

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Wednesday, 01 July

08:00 - 09:00

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: Studio Kairos

  • 27833063852
  • kim@niagp.co.za
  • Rosebank bowling club, 15 hume road, Dunkeld West
    Rosebank
    Johannesburg