Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work Yoga

FitKey at Home

A fluid, flowing form of yoga that combines breathing and movement. This class is designed to increase your flexibility and strength while calming the mind.

Studio Information

Crawl Project is a method for developing and optimizing human movement by developing intrinsic strength, mobility and control. Classes include functional Mobility, gymnastic fundamentals and primal movements

Schedule

    Wednesday, 15 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 17 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 20 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 22 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 24 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 27 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 29 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 31 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 03 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 05 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 07 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 12 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 14 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 17 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 19 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 21 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 24 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 26 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 28 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 31 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Wednesday, 02 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Friday, 04 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

    Monday, 07 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    Online Dynamic Movement & Floor work

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Wednesday, 01 July

17:00 - 18:00

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: Crawl Project

  • 0713966635
  • info@crawlproject.co
  • Renzo Gracie Academy, 86 Buitengracht St, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8001
    Zonnebloem
    Cape Town