ONLINE HIIT with Warren Functional Training

FitKey at Home

HIIT and boxing workout

Studio Information

Boxing gym

Schedule

    Wednesday, 15 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 17 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 20 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 22 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 24 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 27 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 29 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 31 July

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 03 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 05 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 07 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 12 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 14 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 17 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 19 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 21 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 24 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 26 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 28 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 31 August

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Wednesday, 02 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Friday, 04 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

    Monday, 07 September

  • At Home
    17:00 - 18:00

    ONLINE HIIT with Warren

FitKey at Home
You can attend this class from the comfort of your home.

Wednesday, 01 July

17:00 - 18:00

Bookings close 20 minutes before

Studio Information: EFC GYM Sandton

  • 810725795
  • ryan@efcgym.co.za
  • Sandhurst Centre, 60 Rivonia Road, Chislehurston Sandton, Gauteng
    Sandton
    Johannesburg